0.0 (1)

Committees of Islamic Parliament of Iran

Parliamentary committees in the Islamic Parliament are divided into Specialized and Special Committees, formed in accordance with Article 85 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Iran to discuss and pass bills and motions submitted by government or Members of Parliament and also fulfil obligations assigned in the Rules of Procedure.

Specialized Committees

Specialized Committees examine bills and motions submitted to them within the framework of their specialty. Article 49 of the Rules of Procedure of the Islamic Parliament classifies these committees as follows:


1. Agriculture, Water and Natural Resources Committee

2. Councils and Domestic Affairs Committee

3.Cultural Affairs Committee

4. Development Committee

5. Economic Affairs Committee

6. Education and Research Committee

7. Energy Committee

8. Health and Medicare Committee

9. Industries and Mine Committee

10. Judicial and Legal Affairs Committee

11. National Security and Foreign Policy Committee

12. Plan and Budget and Audit Committee

13. Social Affairs Committee

Parameter:399&4327&231102!model&316 -LayoutId:316 LayoutNameالگوی متنی Committees

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter

Contact Us

Address: Baharestan Square, Tehran,Iran, PO box: 11575-177

Postcode: 1157612811

Tel: +98(21) 39931

Fax: +98(21) 33440309

Islamic Parliament of Iranwidth=

Copyright © by Parliran.ir / Powered by: Center of Planning and Information Technology, Islamic Parliament of Iran