0.0 (0)

Last name:MirtajoDini

Name:Seyed Mohammad Reza

Date and Place of birth: 1964, Tabriz

Education:MA in Divinity and Islamic Studies, Graduate of High Level of Islamic Jurisprudence and Principles-Hawza

Parliamentary Experience:7th Term


Total Votes:202153


Constituency:Tabriz, Osku, Azadshahr

Career backgrounds:Teaching at Hawza and University

Term:8th Term

UploadedData/previmages/en/n8/Mirtajoddini,Seyed Mohammad Reza.JPG


Parameter:341148!model&4308 -LayoutId:4308 LayoutNameالگوی Representatives

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter

Contact Us

Address: Baharestan Square, Tehran,Iran, PO box: 11575-177

Postcode: 1157612811

Tel: +98(21) 39931

Fax: +98(21) 33440309

Islamic Parliament of Iranwidth=

Copyright © by Parliran.ir / Powered by: Center of Planning and Information Technology, Islamic Parliament of Iran