Home » News » General
0.0 (0)
Qalibaf elected as president of new Iranian parliament

Tehran, May 28, 2020 (ICANA) – Mohammad Baqer Qalibaf with 230 votes in favor was elected as president of the new Islamic Parliament of Iran.

Mir Salim and Abbas Davani as candidates of presidency received 12 and 17 votes in favor.

MPs will elect vice speaker and members of the presiding board.


Parameter:456924!model&7984 -LayoutId:7984 LayoutNameالگوی متنی بدون عکس بزرگ

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter

Contact Us

Address: Baharestan Square, Tehran,Iran, PO box: 11575-177

Postcode: 1157612811

Tel: +98(21) 39931

Fax: +98(21) 33440309

Islamic Parliament of Iranwidth=

Copyright © by Parliran.ir / Powered by: Center of Planning and Information Technology, Islamic Parliament of Iran